Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willoughby

5 rating

stylist was very friendly and great at her craft

5 rating

I loved Tamara she did a wonderful job , and I had an amazing experience . She is my go to every time

5 rating

I have always had a good experience at Sports Clips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Bill P. | September 8, 2021 Google

" stylist was very friendly and great at her craft"

5
Brandon Y. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I loved Tamara she did a wonderful job , and I had an amazing experience . She is my go to every ti"

5
Thomas F. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I have always had a good experience at Sports Clips."

5
Courtney T. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome service and great friendly stylists!!!!! My son had a pic of what he wanted and it turned o"

4
Bob Z. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Nice conversation. Received the VIP treatment, cut, brow trim, shampoo, scalp massage, massage chai"

5
Ryan L. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Tamara did and excelent job today cutting my son's hair. He said it was the best hair cut he's ever"

5
Matthew K. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I went there this past Saturday, and Tamara did a fantastic job... Even my wife thought it looked g"

5
Kevin L. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Staff is wonderful, ask for Tamara if you want friendly conversation & great service!"

5
Jason S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Tamara has done a excellent job cutting my hair each time I've gone to her. She is pleasant to chat"

5
Michael B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Tamara here and she does such an awesome job! she is polite, talkative and my "