Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willoughby

5 rating

Quality and service are exceptional. Above your average haircut place. Thanks sports clips.

1 rating

Was hoping to get another stylist. The one I had was awful..tried to leave a comment on the website but it Just so happens that it wouldn't allow me to input my store number. I won't go into detail but it was one of those times I wish I could take my tip back

5 rating

Outstanding service!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Ice D. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Quality and service are exceptional. Above your average haircut place. Thanks sports clips."

1
Sam A. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Was hoping to get another stylist. The one I had was awful..tried to leave a comment on the website "

5
Erik S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service!"

5
Debora M. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience I go in to see Priscilla but a couple of the other ladies have cut my hair and are "

5
Cheri E. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Went in to drop off something. Asked if they do ladies hair. One lady was up for the challenge of cu"

4
Niebuhr F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Get a great haircut every time. Products for purchase are not the best. Fair prices too."

5
Matt M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP! So worth it. Haircut was just what I was looking for too."

1
Rosalia J. | July 15, 2019 Google

"While waiting with my bf who had been waiting for a good 45 mins, the guy who was supposed to be aft"

3
Samantha D. | June 15, 2019 Google

"They did ok on my son's hair"

5
Amanda j. | April 13, 2019 Google

"I take my son here all the time"