Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willoughby

1 rating

Checked-in with a 68 min wait time. Showed up at recommended time. Was told about a half hour additional wait. Went back to door after 40 min was told another 15min. After another 5-7 min they came back out and told me they could only take cash. Went to an atm and while I was there my check-in dissappeared. Didn?t even bother to go back. Will not be returning.

5 rating

I am bald, I take my 12 yr old son there. They treat him great.

5 rating

Quality and service are exceptional. Above your average haircut place. Thanks sports clips.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Mike S. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Checked-in with a 68 min wait time. Showed up at recommended time. Was told about a half hour addit"

5
Jason S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I am bald, I take my 12 yr old son there. They treat him great."

5
Ice D. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Quality and service are exceptional. Above your average haircut place. Thanks sports clips."

1
Sam A. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Was hoping to get another stylist. The one I had was awful..tried to leave a comment on the website "

5
Erik S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service!"

5
Debora M. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience I go in to see Priscilla but a couple of the other ladies have cut my hair and are "

5
Cheri E. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Went in to drop off something. Asked if they do ladies hair. One lady was up for the challenge of cu"

4
Niebuhr F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Get a great haircut every time. Products for purchase are not the best. Fair prices too."

5
Matt M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP! So worth it. Haircut was just what I was looking for too."

1
Rosalia J. | July 15, 2019 Google

"While waiting with my bf who had been waiting for a good 45 mins, the guy who was supposed to be aft"