Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willoughby

4 rating

Karen the manager was fun to work with. Good atmosphere, plus a place to enjoy getting your hair cut.

4 rating

A good haircut each time I have gone

5 rating

Great staff and fast service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

4
Tony C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Karen the manager was fun to work with. Good atmosphere, plus a place to enjoy getting your hair cu"

4
David B. | December 13, 2021 Google

" A good haircut each time I have gone"

5
Erik R. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Great staff and fast service"

1
Kendall K. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Awful yomia or whatever here name is just started pulling at my hair with gel I'm it and when I tol"

5
JM T. | November 3, 2021 Google

" I went there several times. Always satisfied with my hair when I walk out this store. I like keep m"

5
Greg P. | October 12, 2021 Google

" The VIP treatment was great. After a haircut, they give you a hot towel for your face, wash you hai"

5
Bill P. | September 8, 2021 Google

" stylist was very friendly and great at her craft"

5
Brandon Y. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I loved Tamara she did a wonderful job , and I had an amazing experience . She is my go to every ti"

5
Thomas F. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I have always had a good experience at Sports Clips."

5
Courtney T. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Awesome service and great friendly stylists!!!!! My son had a pic of what he wanted and it turned o"