Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willoughby

5 rating

Tamara did and excelent job today cutting my son's hair. He said it was the best hair cut he's ever gotten and gave me a hug after!! ? Thanks again Tamara!

5 rating

I went there this past Saturday, and Tamara did a fantastic job... Even my wife thought it looked great. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Staff is wonderful, ask for Tamara if you want friendly conversation & great service!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Ryan L. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Tamara did and excelent job today cutting my son's hair. He said it was the best hair cut he's ever"

5
Matthew K. | June 2, 2021 Google

" I went there this past Saturday, and Tamara did a fantastic job... Even my wife thought it looked g"

5
Kevin L. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Staff is wonderful, ask for Tamara if you want friendly conversation & great service!"

5
Jason S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Tamara has done a excellent job cutting my hair each time I've gone to her. She is pleasant to chat"

5
Michael B. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Tamara here and she does such an awesome job! she is polite, talkative and my "

5
anna h. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I love taking our 3 young boys to this location! The ladies are always so sweet and make the boys f"

1
C C. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Stupidity. This was the ONLY store on the eastern hemisphere of Cleveland listed as open Easter sun"

5
Mike D. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. She did exactly what I asked for. Thanks Karen. Will be back and will recommend your"

5
Kayla D. | November 26, 2020 Google

" My fianc? and 2 year old son came in to get a haircut by Donya. She was very thorough and did excel"

5
Akshay K. | November 6, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and it asked me to arrive in about 25 minutes. When I reached there the stylist"