Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Willoughby

5 rating

Great experience I go in to see Priscilla but a couple of the other ladies have cut my hair and are all a great bruch of ladies. You can alway check in online.

5 rating

Went in to drop off something. Asked if they do ladies hair. One lady was up for the challenge of cutting 18 inches off. I am very happy. The ladies were very nice and friendly

4 rating

Get a great haircut every time. Products for purchase are not the best. Fair prices too.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Debora M. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Great experience I go in to see Priscilla but a couple of the other ladies have cut my hair and are "

5
Cheri E. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Went in to drop off something. Asked if they do ladies hair. One lady was up for the challenge of cu"

4
Niebuhr F. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Get a great haircut every time. Products for purchase are not the best. Fair prices too."

5
Matt M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Get the MVP! So worth it. Haircut was just what I was looking for too."

1
Rosalia J. | July 15, 2019 Google

"While waiting with my bf who had been waiting for a good 45 mins, the guy who was supposed to be aft"

3
Samantha D. | June 15, 2019 Google

"They did ok on my son's hair"

5
Amanda j. | April 13, 2019 Google

"I take my son here all the time"

5
Joshua R. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Got my son's haircut today. He says its "perfect". Done in a timely manner. Will def be going back t"

5
Dalton C. | April 8, 2019 Facebook

"Elisa from sports clips made my cut relaxing and reassuring cut. The faded cut I received was the fi"

5
Steve F. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Took my son here for a haircut and we both loved the service and experience. Both him and myself got"